Uscirà il 19 giugno 2009 l’album “Three rooms, some songs, the show…and a suitcase full of bones” dei The Forty Moostachy, per la Black Nutria Independent Label, distribuzione Audioglobe. The Forty Moostachy è un progetto che nasce a Vicenza nel 2003, un power trio composto da Luca (chitarra, voce) Gio (basso) e Nesh (batteria).La tracklist dell’album:

01. Dead man in the bathroom
02. The man on the motorcycle
03. Where is the man?
04. The Pupil
05. The man is running fast
06. Jimmy the cat
07. Rouge foulard
08. The killer has got the hand
09. The man in the car
10. Made of bones
11. Pink little toffee
Info: /